Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Sacred Bronze Concert: Ring in the Season
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Women's Breakfast
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Hanging of the Greens
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Christmas Bazaar
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Women's Breakfast
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Apple Pies
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Apple Pies
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Transgender Journeys in Faith
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Apple Pies
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Apple Pies
Friday, September 28, 2018 Newcomers' Dinner
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Apple Pies
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Dementia Workshop
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Apple Pies
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Apple Pies
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Jazz Vespers
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Blessing of the Backpacks and Church Picnic
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Rainbow Church a Messy Church experience
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Jazz Vespers
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Help-Portrait Ridge Meadows
Friday, December 1, 2017 First Friday Fun Night
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Rainbow Church a Messy Church experience
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Jazz Vespers
Friday, November 3, 2017 First Friday Fun Night
Friday, November 3, 2017 First Friday Fun Night
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Rainbow Church a Messy Church experience
Friday, October 6, 2017 First Friday Fun Night
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Jazz Vespers
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Rainbow Church a Messy Church experience
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Jazz Vespers
Friday, September 1, 2017 First Friday Fun Night
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Jazz Vespers
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Jazz Vespers
Monday, August 8, 2016 Camp Spirit
Monday, July 25, 2016 Sample Event 3
Monday, July 18, 2016 Sample Event 2
Monday, July 11, 2016 Sample Event 1